New Song “Ghosts” Out Now

“'Ghosts' is about the beauty and joy of being in a band, and the pain of losing one another to illness and time. 'Ghosts' tries to speak to the spirit of the music itself, something none of us owns but can only discover and share together. In the E Street Band, it resides in our collective soul, powered by the heart." - Bruce

Listen to the song and watch the Thom Zimny-directed lyric video, which includes clips of the E Street Band tracking Letter To You as well as archival snapshots of Springsteen's earliest years as a musician, here.

The new album Letter To You is available everywhere October 23. Pre-order here.

Ghosts, Guitars, and the E Street Shuffle

Bruce lights up the cover of Rolling Stone's October 2020 issue. Read the full feature here.

E. Rutherford, NJ 8/6/1984

 Boasting eight changes from the previously released first night of the ten-show Brendan Byrne ’84 stand, 8/6/84 delivers a fresh perspective on the Born In The U.S.A. tour arena leg. The Nebraska mini-set features “Atlantic City,” plus the first 1984-85 versions of “Nebraska” and “Open All Night” in the Archive series, the latter introduced with the classic “Son, you’re in a lot of trouble” story. The same for new additions “Fire” and “Racing In The Street,” along with encore performances of “I’m A Rocker” and Bruce’s highly charged and relevant as ever cover of the Rolling Stones’ classic, “Street Fighting Man.”

Summer’s End

Bruce Springsteen hosts a new episode of From My Home To Yours: Volume 12, Summer’s End, featuring songs from John Prine, The Beach Boys, The Drifters, Van Morrison, and more.  Hear it on E Street Radio, SiriusXM Channel 20 or anytime on demand with the SiriusXM app. 

New Album ‘Letter To You’ Coming October 23

New Song "Letter To You" Out Now!

Bruce’s new studio album with the E Street Band, Letter To You, will be released on October 23. A rock album fueled by the band's heart-stopping, house-rocking signature sound, the 12 track Letter To You  is Bruce’s 20th studio album, and was recorded at his home studio in New Jersey.

Listen to the album's title track and watch the new video here.

“I love the emotional nature of Letter To You,” says Bruce. “And I love the sound of the E Street Band playing completely live in the studio, in a way we’ve never done before, and with no overdubs. We made the album in only five days, and it turned out to be one of the greatest recording experiences I’ve ever had.”

Letter to You includes nine recently written Springsteen songs, as well as new recordings of three of his legendary, but previously unreleased, compositions from the 1970s. Produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen, Letter To You is Bruce’s first time performing with the E Street Band since The River 2016 tour.

1. One Minute You’re Here
2. Letter To You
3. Burnin’ Train
4. Janey Needs A Shooter
5. Last Man Standing
6. The Power Of Prayer
7. House Of A Thousand Guitars
8. Rainmaker
9. If I Was The Priest
10. Ghosts
11. Song For Orphans
12. I’ll See You In My Dreams

Pre-Order Now

Listen Now

Watch Now